Womb 2 Da Tomb, HAHHAHA

Alltså, hahaha alltid lika roliga^^ lol
Jag har typ sämst humor, plus att de där är extremt perversa, texterna alltså, ändå tkr jag dom är svin roliga xD


"See that's how we roll, down in the ghetto, shopping either from Lidl, or even worse Netto! "

"my mother asked me what i did in school today
i said momma you cunt i been skipping since may"

"born and raised from the mother fucking ghetto!
my mum shops at the lidl not the fucking netto
my brothers arnt black but they got my back
they'll knife a nigger up if it means some extra crack
we dont fuck around with non of this r n b shit
ive been rapping rytmes since you where sucking your mums tit
dont mess with me nigger ill hold your family ransom
im a sharp as a razor and im mother fucking handsom! "



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0